ἐρέγμινος

ReadingLog

Almost everything that I read in the last third of 2021.

Read more...

Everything that I read in August.

Read more...

Everything that I read in July.

Read more...

Everything that I read in the first half of 2021, with some annotations.

Read more...

Everything (of substance) that I read in December, with some annotations.

Read more...

Following are what records I kept for 2018 and 2019. I fell in and out of the habit and was very inconsistent about it. These are salvaged from text files on my computer.

Read more...

This is a list of everything I read in 2017, with tallies by month and for the entire year. This is compiled from a draft post on a social media site and a text document I unearthed on my computer.

Read more...

The website where I originally shared these reading logs is beginning to phase out old posts, so I'm archiving them here! This is a list of everything I read in 2016, with tallies by month and for the entire year.

Read more...

The website where I originally shared these reading logs is beginning to phase out old posts, so I'm archiving them here! Below is the original post, written in December 2015, reflecting on everything I'd read and on the exercise of keeping a list.

Read more...

The website where I originally shared these reading logs is beginning to phase out old posts, so I'm archiving them here! This is a list of everything I read in 2015, with tallies by month and for the entire year.

Read more...